Vedavaag Systems Limited

S.	Name of Director	Category	
No			
1	Mr. Murali Jonnavittula Krishna	Executive Director, Managing Director	
2	Mr. Srinivas Pannala	Non-Executive Independent Director	
3	Mrs. Sujatha Jonnavittula	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	
4	Mr. Ramesh Sinha Duggi	Non-Executive Independent Director	
5	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Narsupalli	Non-Executive Independent Director	

<u>Composition of various committee of Board on cessation of Dr. G T Murthy</u> Audit Committee

S. No	Name of Member	Position
1	Mr. Srinivas Pannala	Chairman
2	Mrs. Sujatha Jonnavittula	Member
3	Mr. Ramesh Sinha Duggi	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

S. No	Name of Member	Position
1	Mr. Srinivas Pannala	Chairman
2	Mrs. Sujatha Jonnavittula	Member
3	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Narsupalli	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S. No	Name of Member	Position
1	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Narsupalli	Chairman
2	Mr. Srinivas Pannala	Member
3	Mrs. Sujatha Jonnavittula	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

S. No	Name of Member	Position
1	Mr. Murali Jonnavittula Krishna	Chairman
2	Mrs. Sujatha Jonnavittula	Member
3	Mr. Ramesh Sinha Duggi	Member